30 Days Unlimited Email Coaching

This first group is for five people only.


When we’re building a business we always have questions. This service gets you answers.

Email coaching allows you to ask me questions by email for 30 days. I’ll give you detailed answers that help you move forward.

Lack of clarity has prevented many people from growing their businesses. Don’t let that be you.

I can help you …

  • Discover viable course and workshop ideas

  • Flesh out course ideas

  • Evaluate a top-level course outline (result & topics)

  • Create your content generating process

  • Overcome blocks to writing

  • Overcome blocks to course development

  • Uncover niche ideas

  • Design systems to help you follow through on plans

  • Evaluate headlines and subheads in your content

What To Expect

As soon as you start, you can email me a question. I will then reply within 24 hours but often much sooner.

I cannot make income or results guarantees of ay kind as a result of this coaching. Success does not come from knowledge alone but on implementation.

Rules

• Please ask one question or make one request per email. If you ask a string of questions together, I'll only answer the first one.

• Please include all the information inside the email. Do not send links or attachments for me to open. If you want me to review something, paste the actual text in the email. The only exception would be an audit question, where you need me to look at your website, or some other entity that requires reviewing more than just text.

• This is email-based coaching only. There are no video meetings or phone calls. That level of coaching is outside the scope of this agreement.

• Your level of involvement is up to you. I will not remind you and ask for your next question. If you need that, let me know and I may design a program to specifically address this need.

Refunds?

There are no refunds for the 30 days of coaching.

How do I start?

Click the blue button below to get started with 30 days of email coaching.

Buy Now